Is it allowed to bind jump and crouch to the same key?

Posted by Steve

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 1:00 PM

I saw a comment on a YouTube video stating that binding crouch and jump to one key would give you an advantage, however I'm not sure if this is legal or not in VALORANT. I can't find any info on this topic, so I was wondering if someone could answer this? I could just be stupid and have missed rules in an article by Riot or something.

References

  • https://www.reddit.com/r/VALORANT/comments/rw93bq/is_it_allowed_to_bind_jump_and_crouch_to_the_same/
  • https://reddit.com/rw93bq

More Like This

This happened during a pro tournament in India

Play

Posted by Otto
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 6:02 PM

Play Video

Easier Hold W/ Astra (Never Get Rushed Again)

Play

Posted by Otto
Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:55 AM

Play Video